Visas atskaites
The Ruhr: A Story of Coal Trade ziņojumi
#13820: "Player had progress tiles they were ineligible for"
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Noteikumi: nav ievēroti šīs spēles noteikumi
Detalizēts apraksts
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
One player managed to claim 3 end game scoring tiles for which they did not have the respective deliveries. I have scoured the rulebook and I can see no way to claim a marker without coal deliveries. I don’t believe it is ever possible to have both the Ruhr Barge and Mayor tokens, for example.• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
Yes, though I cannot identify the time they were claimed from the games log.• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v11
Ziņojuma vēsture
campanadave • Attīstītāji vēl nav izlabojuši kļūmi:
2019 3. nov. 8:52 • Error did not seem to be a graphical issue as I believe end game points were awarded for these tiles and the appearance of the tiles was consistent for multiple turns.
DrKarotte • Spēles attīstītāji ir apstiprinājuši šo kļūmi:
2019 3. nov. 19:40 • I have in fact noticed that at a certain time one player had 2 tokens on his board which he should not have. I have not detected the reason for that; I played against myself and in a similar situation (cubes distribution) I didn't get one of the tokens, so everything seems to be ok. Will have to investigate this...
jennakaya • Spēles attīstītāji ir apstiprinājuši šo kļūmi:
2019 26. nov. 23:11 • In game #59839825 (at around move 239), I should have received the Warehouse token, but instead it was given to the blue player, and I was given the blank token. In the log it reads:
jennakaya claims a white development token (Warehouse)
and then:
This was the last token of this kind (Warehouse); jennakaya covers her spot with a blank development token
jennakaya claims a white development token (Warehouse)
and then:
This was the last token of this kind (Warehouse); jennakaya covers her spot with a blank development token
DrKarotte • Spēles attīstītāji ir apstiprinājuši šo kļūmi:
2019 27. nov. 22:06 • Thank you for reporting this and the log, which gave a good hint (the blue player got the token, but it was your name displayd). This finally helped me to detect a mistake which would cause problems when more than 1 token was claimed for a player, and the second one the last of its type (this was exactly your case). I am confident to have fixed this, so that it won't happen anymore, but unfortunately I cannot fix the table.
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
Lūdzu, pievienojiet šeit visu, kas šķiet svarīgs, lai reproducētu šo kļūdu vai saprastu jūsu ieteikumu:
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.