#77952: "[IMPORTANT BUG] Travel cost required to defeat guardian when archaeologist is already present."
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Lūdzu, pārbaudiet, vai par šo pašu tēmu jau ir ziņojums
Ja jā, lūdzu, balsojiet par šo ziņojumu. Ziņojumiem ar vislielākajām balsīm tiek dota PRIORITĀTE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalizēts apraksts
-
• Lūdzu nokopē/ielīmē kļūdas ziņu, ko redzi ekrānā, ja tāda ir.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Lūdzu paskaidro, ko Tu vēlējies darīt, ko Tu izdarīji un kas notika
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Kas tika attēlots ekrānā, kad Tu tiki bloķēts (tukšs ekrāns? Daļa no spēles interfeisa? Ziņa par kļūdu?)?
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Kādu spēles darbību Tu vēlējies veikt?
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Ko tu dari, lai panāktu šo spēles darbību?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. -
• Kas notika, kad veicāt šo darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Kurā spēles solī problēma parādījās (kas bija tā brīža spēles instrukcija)?
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Kas notika, kad mēģinājāt veikt spēles darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Lūdzu aprakstiet radušos problēmu. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
YES
Unless a guardian has a travel cost printed in its cost to overcome, you should not see travel costs being paid in the same move # as defeating a guardian, yet we can see that the game did require this multiple times in the game log. I've highlighted several examples below.
For MOVES #96 & #103: The guardian here is the one that looks like a snake, which only requires a tablet and an arrow head to overcome.
MOVE #96: Cupstuio moves to a location (paying travel cost with a "Funding" card) and a guardian is revealed.
MOVE #103: Cupstudio is forced to purchase a plane travel token before being allowed to pay the cost to defeat the guardian.
MOVE #106: My opponent is also required to pay travel costs for a site he is already at.
Similarly, review MOVES #182 and #187. ZombieCutter was already at the location with the revealed guardian. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v108
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
Per the rules, only the cost printed on the guardian tile should be required to overcome it.
When attempting to overcome a guardian on a site at which my archaeologist is present, I am asked to again pay the travel cost of the location in addition to the cost of overcoming the guardian. This happened to my opponent and me in both of the games we played.
*** I believe this bug MAY only occur on the turn in which a guardian is revealed.***
This seems to be a significant bug considering the steep cost of the initial travel plus the cost the guardian requires already.
Note that even though my worker is on the location with the guardian and I pay the travel cost AGAIN, my other worker does not also move to the location. The cost of defeating the guardian is then immediately charged. If I cannot pay the travel cost and yet have the required items to overcome the guardian, the game will not let me defeat it. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v108
Ziņojuma vēsture
Not a bug.
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
