#75594: "Cannot complete a route using locomotive cards, interface only proposes using coloured cards"
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Lūdzu, pārbaudiet, vai par šo pašu tēmu jau ir ziņojums
Ja jā, lūdzu, balsojiet par šo ziņojumu. Ziņojumiem ar vislielākajām balsīm tiek dota PRIORITĀTE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalizēts apraksts
-
• Lūdzu nokopē/ielīmē kļūdas ziņu, ko redzi ekrānā, ja tāda ir.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Lūdzu paskaidro, ko Tu vēlējies darīt, ko Tu izdarīji un kas notika
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Kas tika attēlots ekrānā, kad Tu tiki bloķēts (tukšs ekrāns? Daļa no spēles interfeisa? Ziņa par kļūdu?)?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Kādu spēles darbību Tu vēlējies veikt?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Ko tu dari, lai panāktu šo spēles darbību?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. -
• Kas notika, kad veicāt šo darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Kurā spēles solī problēma parādījās (kas bija tā brīža spēles instrukcija)?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Kas notika, kad mēģinājāt veikt spēles darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Lūdzu aprakstiet radušos problēmu. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v107
Ziņojuma vēsture
For example, use 1 green card + 2 locomotive cards to complete a route, to make it look like you do not have any more green cards, which could be used as perfectly acceptable deception.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
