#49362: "Necromancer Healing wounded Zombies"
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Lūdzu, pārbaudiet, vai par šo pašu tēmu jau ir ziņojums
Ja jā, lūdzu, balsojiet par šo ziņojumu. Ziņojumiem ar vislielākajām balsīm tiek dota PRIORITĀTE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalizēts apraksts
-
• Lūdzu nokopē/ielīmē kļūdas ziņu, ko redzi ekrānā, ja tāda ir.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Lūdzu paskaidro, ko Tu vēlējies darīt, ko Tu izdarīji un kas notika
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Kas tika attēlots ekrānā, kad Tu tiki bloķēts (tukšs ekrāns? Daļa no spēles interfeisa? Ziņa par kļūdu?)?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Kādu spēles darbību Tu vēlējies veikt?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Ko tu dari, lai panāktu šo spēles darbību?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
-
• Kas notika, kad veicāt šo darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Kurā spēles solī problēma parādījās (kas bija tā brīža spēles instrukcija)?
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Kas notika, kad mēģinājāt veikt spēles darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Lūdzu aprakstiet radušos problēmu. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
Yes, Move #486 - 489
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v93
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
Opponent was able to Heal two of his wounded zombies. The rule: Reanimation: A Necromancer adjacent to a wounded character (friend or enemy) can transform this character into a Zombie for 1 AP. There is no mention of a Necromancer able to heal his wounded zombies although he could transform a wounded zombie into a new zombie but this would count against his total of 3 zombie transformatons. In this game my opponent had previoulsly transformed his wounded Goblin and thief into Zombies. On a subsequent turn my Dragon wounded his two Zombies but his Necromancer then healed both zombies and this did not count against his 3 transformation allotment. If the Necromancer can both transform and have the power of healing like a Cleric then it is overpowered and does not follow the official DT FoD rules (at least the rules I have)
So far this gives my opponent the equivelant of 4 zombies - 2 transformed and 2 healed • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v93
Ziņojuma vēsture
The rule says you're allowed to use only 3 tokens. There is no restriction on transformations...
That means there can't be only 3 zombie tokens of a color on the table.
In your case, there is no new token as the token is face up or face down.
if you're turning a wounded character in the sacred tomb into a zombie, there is also no token used as the character is killed and you get the wounded character token as a Victory Point.
if a Zombie leaves the labyrinth, it remains on the table, as a victory point...
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
