#18455: "cannot pick up amulet when using an amulet"
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Lūdzu, pārbaudiet, vai par šo pašu tēmu jau ir ziņojums
Ja jā, lūdzu, balsojiet par šo ziņojumu. Ziņojumiem ar vislielākajām balsīm tiek dota PRIORITĀTE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalizēts apraksts
-
• Lūdzu nokopē/ielīmē kļūdas ziņu, ko redzi ekrānā, ja tāda ir.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Lūdzu paskaidro, ko Tu vēlējies darīt, ko Tu izdarīji un kas notika
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Mozilla v5
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Mozilla v5
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kas tika attēlots ekrānā, kad Tu tiki bloķēts (tukšs ekrāns? Daļa no spēles interfeisa? Ziņa par kļūdu?)?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kādu spēles darbību Tu vēlējies veikt?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Ko tu dari, lai panāktu šo spēles darbību?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Kas notika, kad veicāt šo darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kurā spēles solī problēma parādījās (kas bija tā brīža spēles instrukcija)?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Kas notika, kad mēģinājāt veikt spēles darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Mozilla v5
-
• Lūdzu aprakstiet radušos problēmu. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Mozilla v5
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
-
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Mozilla v5
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
after making my usual move (move 269?) I used my amulet to move my car onto an amulet. I was not able to pick it up. The rules are very specific about this -- "you are able to pick up more than one amulet during your turn" and the only restriction is that you have to end a leg on top of an amulet location (which I did). so it's wrong implementation. this happened to me twice in the same game
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Mozilla v5
Ziņojuma vēsture
This is explicitly stated in the rule.
Not a bug.
Everytime I play this seems to happen.
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
