#169071: "Theseus bug, payment can´t be made after using Healer"
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Lūdzu, pārbaudiet, vai par šo pašu tēmu jau ir ziņojums
Ja jā, lūdzu, balsojiet par šo ziņojumu. Ziņojumiem ar vislielākajām balsīm tiek dota PRIORITĀTE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalizēts apraksts
-
• Lūdzu nokopē/ielīmē kļūdas ziņu, ko redzi ekrānā, ja tāda ir.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Lūdzu paskaidro, ko Tu vēlējies darīt, ko Tu izdarīji un kas notika
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v18.4
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v18.4
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v18.4
-
• Kas tika attēlots ekrānā, kad Tu tiki bloķēts (tukšs ekrāns? Daļa no spēles interfeisa? Ziņa par kļūdu?)?
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v18.4
-
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v18.4
-
• Kādu spēles darbību Tu vēlējies veikt?
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Ko tu dari, lai panāktu šo spēles darbību?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
-
• Kas notika, kad veicāt šo darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v18.4
-
• Kurā spēles solī problēma parādījās (kas bija tā brīža spēles instrukcija)?
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Kas notika, kad mēģinājāt veikt spēles darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v18.4
-
• Lūdzu aprakstiet radušos problēmu. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v18.4
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
-
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
No, but I made a video: youtu.be/Y_z62h-JFLg
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v18.4
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
Can't make payment of 1 gold. I raised location to get 2 gold. Used 1 gold to use the healer to get Theseus from the discard pile and still had 1 gold to use but wasn't able to pay to use Theseus ability.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v18.4
Ziņojuma vēsture
I want to be sure I understand what happened:
Did you:
1) Raise a location that had +2 gold to use it to activate The healer
2) Then, try to use the "leftover" coin (since the Healer only costs 1 coin to activate) as the payment to activate Theseus ?
If so, I am not sure that's valid. I think, to activate the Healer, you need to use any Manta or location that has one or more coins; at which point that Manta is tired or the location depth is raised. Coins do no carry over from one action to the next. Then, to activate Theseus, you would need another source of coin(s) to pay.
I don't think it's valid to use a single +2 coin Manta or location depth for two separate actions that cost 1 coin each (one to activate Healer and one to activate Theseus).
The Rule book is vague. On page 11, it says, "The Resources in Aquatica are represented by symbols (not tokens) on your cards, mantas, and the game board. The Resources do not carry over."
If, for example, I play "The Grabber", and I exploit a depth that gives me +3 conquer power, but I conquer a location that only requires 1 power, I do not get to carry over the "extra" 2 power for my next conquer with the Grabber.
MGoulet, I would consider reversing whatever change you made to the code as a result of this bug report, at least, until we get further clarification from Ivan, but I am pretty sure what I am saying is correct. (I have read every rules post on BGG.)
This bug report is different form the similar one I posted - in the one I posted, I was using a location depth for 2 coins to activate Theseus (overpaying by one coin, which was lost), and then trying to use my coin manta to copy "Healer" from the Ocean row. In that case, I was using a separate coin resource for each of the two actions, which I believe is correct.
With this rule change, I would have been able to simply use my +2 power from the location depth to activate both Theseus and Healer, without using my manta at all, and I think that is incorrect.
Well... resources in Aquatica are not components. So you can't get change when you use 2 coins for any effect. You just waste it, sorry =(
Cheers,
Iv.
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
