#164302: "I am unable to complete the goal "5 fully risen locations" while using "Turtle the treasurer""
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Lūdzu, pārbaudiet, vai par šo pašu tēmu jau ir ziņojums
Ja jā, lūdzu, balsojiet par šo ziņojumu. Ziņojumiem ar vislielākajām balsīm tiek dota PRIORITĀTE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalizēts apraksts
-
• Lūdzu nokopē/ielīmē kļūdas ziņu, ko redzi ekrānā, ja tāda ir.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Lūdzu paskaidro, ko Tu vēlējies darīt, ko Tu izdarīji un kas notika
Everything is described above.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
Everything is described above.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kas tika attēlots ekrānā, kad Tu tiki bloķēts (tukšs ekrāns? Daļa no spēles interfeisa? Ziņa par kļūdu?)?
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
Everything is described above.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kādu spēles darbību Tu vēlējies veikt?
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Ko tu dari, lai panāktu šo spēles darbību?
Everything is described above.
-
• Kas notika, kad veicāt šo darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
Everything is described above.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Kurā spēles solī problēma parādījās (kas bija tā brīža spēles instrukcija)?
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Kas notika, kad mēģinājāt veikt spēles darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
Everything is described above.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Lūdzu aprakstiet radušos problēmu. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
Everything is described above.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Microsoft Edge
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
I wanted to use the "Turtle" character to fully raise a location, then claim the goal for "5 fully raised locations", then complete the "Turtle" action by scoring a location.
The rules do not prohibit claiming a goal in between separate actions on a character card (such as Xander or the Turtle), but the game interface here does not allow it.
We may not interrupt in between actions of a main action to do "additional actions", but claiming a goal is not an "additional action".
A recent post by the Designer on Board Game Geek confirmed that although a single action cannot be interrupted to claim a goal, it is allowed to claim a goal in between separate actions of a main action. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Microsoft Edge
Ziņojuma vēsture
It always allows a reset of the entire turn as long as no hidden cards have been revealed, or the opponent was not forced to discard.
Here is the situation:
Table #655677055
Move #224
Progression 83%
Why is it not letting me reset my turn?
Oh, never mind, I see why. The opponent already took an intervening action, scoring one of his cards.
Well, that is frustrating, because that means my entire turn was terrible. Basically a complete waste.
Q: "Can I claim a goal in the middle of doing a main action? The goal is to have 5 fully raised location on my board. I play a card that raises a location and then can score. So after raising, I'd have 5 fully raised locations. However, by the end of my action, I wouldn't because the card scores."
A: "The right answer is... yes, you can do it, because claiming the goal is not an action at all. So, you may do it in the middle of your main action."
You will be able to claim the goal if you have raised all location during your turn when using Turtle and have all 5 locations raised between the Raise action and the score action.
Note to all: The goal will not be lit up immediately, but rather, after both players have scored their card.
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
