#163157: "After not being able to pay for 4 gas pedal card, other already payed card gets discarded as well"
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Lūdzu, pārbaudiet, vai par šo pašu tēmu jau ir ziņojums
Ja jā, lūdzu, balsojiet par šo ziņojumu. Ziņojumiem ar vislielākajām balsīm tiek dota PRIORITĀTE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalizēts apraksts
-
• Lūdzu nokopē/ielīmē kļūdas ziņu, ko redzi ekrānā, ja tāda ir.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Lūdzu paskaidro, ko Tu vēlējies darīt, ko Tu izdarīji un kas notika
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v17.6
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v17.6
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v17.6
-
• Kas tika attēlots ekrānā, kad Tu tiki bloķēts (tukšs ekrāns? Daļa no spēles interfeisa? Ziņa par kļūdu?)?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v17.6
-
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v17.6
-
• Kādu spēles darbību Tu vēlējies veikt?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Ko tu dari, lai panāktu šo spēles darbību?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
-
• Kas notika, kad veicāt šo darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v17.6
-
• Kurā spēles solī problēma parādījās (kas bija tā brīža spēles instrukcija)?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Kas notika, kad mēģinājāt veikt spēles darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v17.6
-
• Lūdzu aprakstiet radušos problēmu. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v17.6
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v17.6
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v17.6
Ziņojuma vēsture
I have a feeling that if you didn't pay for the Body 6 before playing Gas Pedal 4, the game would then give you the option of which of the 2 upgrades you'd like to pay heat for and work as it should, but can't be 100%. But it should work this way regardless of timing of when you play Gas Pedal 4.
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
