#159242: "Point Luna (corporation) and Research Network (prelude) - Wild tag trigger Point Luna card draw?"
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Lūdzu, pārbaudiet, vai par šo pašu tēmu jau ir ziņojums
Ja jā, lūdzu, balsojiet par šo ziņojumu. Ziņojumiem ar vislielākajām balsīm tiek dota PRIORITĀTE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalizēts apraksts
-
• Lūdzu nokopē/ielīmē kļūdas ziņu, ko redzi ekrānā, ja tāda ir.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Lūdzu paskaidro, ko Tu vēlējies darīt, ko Tu izdarīji un kas notika
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kas tika attēlots ekrānā, kad Tu tiki bloķēts (tukšs ekrāns? Daļa no spēles interfeisa? Ziņa par kļūdu?)?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kādu spēles darbību Tu vēlējies veikt?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Ko tu dari, lai panāktu šo spēles darbību?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
-
• Kas notika, kad veicāt šo darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kurā spēles solī problēma parādījās (kas bija tā brīža spēles instrukcija)?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. -
• Kas notika, kad mēģinājāt veikt spēles darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
The interaction should have occurred during the "play Prelude cards" phase.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Lūdzu aprakstiet radušos problēmu. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
I think the system may have a rules glitch . . . or I may not understand "wild" tags since I have not played with them much.
Played Point Luna as my corporation. It's special ability is "draw a card when an Earth tag is played (by me)." I then played Research Network - a Prelude card with a wild tag. My understanding is that I should be able to treat the "wild" tag as an Earth tag coming into play and trigger the Point Luna card draw . . . but that did not happen.
Not a big deal for this game . . . just playing for fun . . . but if it is something that needs to be tweaked, I highlight the issue. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v133
Ziņojuma vēsture
Research Network
The wild tag counts as any tag of your choice only AFTER it is played (i.e., playing it will not activate other project cards/corporations that trigger from specific tags).
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
