#123652: "LOC using coast on jump, forced to place all dice."
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Lūdzu, pārbaudiet, vai par šo pašu tēmu jau ir ziņojums
Ja jā, lūdzu, balsojiet par šo ziņojumu. Ziņojumiem ar vislielākajām balsīm tiek dota PRIORITĀTE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalizēts apraksts
-
• Lūdzu nokopē/ielīmē kļūdas ziņu, ko redzi ekrānā, ja tāda ir.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Lūdzu paskaidro, ko Tu vēlējies darīt, ko Tu izdarīji un kas notika
621
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
621
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kas tika attēlots ekrānā, kad Tu tiki bloķēts (tukšs ekrāns? Daļa no spēles interfeisa? Ziņa par kļūdu?)?
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
621
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kādu spēles darbību Tu vēlējies veikt?
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Ko tu dari, lai panāktu šo spēles darbību?
621
-
• Kas notika, kad veicāt šo darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Kurā spēles solī problēma parādījās (kas bija tā brīža spēles instrukcija)?
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Kas notika, kad mēģinājāt veikt spēles darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
621
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Lūdzu aprakstiet radušos problēmu. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. -
• Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
621
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v123
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
I went flat out over a 4 jump with 5 coast and rolled a /!\ on that specific die (hard to tell though). I only rolled 2 /!\ , so I had to place as I originally did. The bug was that it made me place ALL of my dice, including the gear 6 after my LOC occurred on the 5 coast. This resulted in me drawing an additional damage for ending in gear 6 instead of gear 5, and being 1 space closer to the finish line (lowers my time next turn at finish).
I should stop placing dice after the LOC occurs. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Google Chrome v123
Ziņojuma vēsture
boardgamearena.com/11/rallymandirt?table=534431617&replayFrom=639
Only 2 hazards are recorded on the dice, meaning my LoC had to have occured going over the jump in too high a gear (as the log correctly shows), but I can lay out my dice to go over the jump safely and once all have been placed, I then get the option to resolve the LoC.
Resolving the loss of control should be as a result of actually losing control, be it through speeding in the corner or over the jump, not as a result of defaulting to 'the turn must have ended with a LoC, therefore LoC', if that makes any sense.
LoC with a Brake! a 3! and a 4!.
However, even though I was near a jump 3 and a jump 4 space. I was forced to use all 3 hazards rolled. I believe in practice I should be allowed to rearrange and LOC over either of the jumps.
tinyurl.com/2s37bw4k
tinyurl.com/4tdftrh7
Same problem herer
boardgamearena.com/14/rallymandirt?table=559899092&replayFrom=1496
1st roll of stage 4.
Last occurence here, around step #90
boardgamearena.com/table?table=598023357
Jumped speed 4 on bump 3. Got a warn. Had to place all my dice anyway and got the damages of gear 6 (instead of 4)!!
JCB mentioned an exception to the dice rolling over a jump. If a coast die is used (and the gear is higher) and BOTH coast die are used that turn AND only one rolls a warning, then you don't know which it is for. Maybe talk with him and the publisher if you want to program that exception.
Rally 6 SS2, tile 205b
I place 4, 5, L (jump 4), L, 6 (after finish line). I rolled a 4, 5, L!, L, 6 flat out, which caused a LOC due to rolling a Leader ! (5) on a jump 4. The rule book says this immediately causes a Loss of Control, but ONLY when rolling dice individually. JCB clarified that in a flat out roll it would not cause a LOC. So, according to designer, this is not a Loss of Control.
imgur.com/gallery/ouioxey
HOWEVER, if the publisher says this is a loss of control, then there is another bug.
I placed my dice in the same order to cause the original LOC. The game did not recognize this as a LOC and did not let me end my turn. (BUG)
It did let me play all my dice two different ways
1 - jump at speed 4 and no LOC is caused (yet it resolves as a LOC)
2 - place all my dice as originally done. Instead of the IMMEDIATE LOC at the space (L5!) and giving me 1 minute for turn time, the LOC was resolved after the finish line and my turn time was 10 seconds.
I hope this makes things clearer.
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- Ja Tev ir ekrānuzņēmums, kurā redzama kļūme (laba prakse), vari izmantot Imgur.com , lai to augšupielādētu un kopētu/ielīmētu saiti šeit.
