#110608: "Resolution phase: Select card that is not possible to avoid later trigger"
Kāds ir šis ziņojums?
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Kas notika? Lūdzu izvēlies no zemākredzamajiem
Lūdzu, pārbaudiet, vai par šo pašu tēmu jau ir ziņojums
Ja jā, lūdzu, balsojiet par šo ziņojumu. Ziņojumiem ar vislielākajām balsīm tiek dota PRIORITĀTE!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detalizēts apraksts
-
• Lūdzu nokopē/ielīmē kļūdas ziņu, ko redzi ekrānā, ja tāda ir.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Lūdzu paskaidro, ko Tu vēlējies darīt, ko Tu izdarīji un kas notika
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v16.6
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v16.6
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kas tika attēlots ekrānā, kad Tu tiki bloķēts (tukšs ekrāns? Daļa no spēles interfeisa? Ziņa par kļūdu?)?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kura noteikumu daļa netika ņemta vērā BGA versijā?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Vai noteikumu pārkāpums ir redzams spēles atkārtojumā? Ja jā, tad kurā gājienā?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kādu spēles darbību Tu vēlējies veikt?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Ko tu dari, lai panāktu šo spēles darbību?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. -
• Kas notika, kad veicāt šo darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v16.6
-
• Kurā spēles solī problēma parādījās (kas bija tā brīža spēles instrukcija)?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
-
• Kas notika, kad mēģinājāt veikt spēles darbību (kļūdas paziņojums, spēles informācijas paziņojums,...)?
I had Snail Maiden "either exchange 3 to 6 or 6 to 3x3" and I had Medusa "Discard card to earn a 6". I had neither a 3 nor a 6.
To my understanding a valid choice would be:
* Select Snail Maiden - Nothing happens since I do not have 3 or 6
* Select Medusa to gain a 6
However, I was not able to select Snail Maiden since I have no 3 or 6. Therefore I was forced to
* Discard card to gain a 6
* Exchange 6 to 3x3
which I did not want. • Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v16.6
-
• Lūdzu aprakstiet radušos problēmu. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v16.6
-
• Lūdzu iekopē tekstu, kas redzams angļu, nevis tavā valodā. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Vai šis teksts ir pieejams tulkošanas sistēmā? Ja jā, vai tas ir ticis tulkots pēdējo 24 stundu laikā?
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v16.6
-
• Lūdzu, paskaidrojiet savu ieteikumu precīzi un kodolīgi, lai tas būtu pēc iespējas vieglāk saprotams.
All cards need to be triggered in the resolution phase. However, if cards cannot be triggered they can be skipped. To my knowledge you can select the order of the cards.
• Kāda ir Tava pārlūkprogramma?
Safari v16.6
Ziņojuma vēsture
The developer is now aware of this bug/rules misunderstanding and may apply it at a later game update.
This bug report is a duplicate of at least 1 other bug report about the same thing with more notes on it.
“Complex example
Imagine there are two cards in your summoning area: Medusa, Mud slime.
And your hand is empty.
You can choose either
1. Activate the Medusa first. Since your hand is empty, no purple stone earned. Then recover the Mud slime.
2. Recover the Mud slime first. Then activate the Medusa to discard the Mud slime and earn purple stone.”
Eric is saying that you can “activate “ Medusa when you have 0 cards in hand, but nothing happens, no stone. Since Medusa has been activated already, mud slime will be recovered and stay in your hand (no discard to Medusa).
We can’t do this on BGA at this time because we cannot select abilities that have no effect
Pievieno kaut ko šim ziņojumam
- Cita galda ID / gājiena ID
- Vai F5 atrisināja šo problēmu?
- Vai šī problēma parādās vairākas reizes? Katru reizi? Nekonkrētās reizēs?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
